careers

Careers Info

TLC is an equal opportunities employer.

If you feel you have the relevant experience for situations vacant, please send your CV our Human Resources Team:

Rose Stanley
HR Director
TLC GROUP LTD
Straffan Road
Maynooth
Co. Kildare

T: 01 654 9600
F: 01 654 9200
E: rstanley@tlccentre.ie

Emma Garrigan
HR Generalist
TLC SANTRY
Northwood Park
Santry
Dublin 9

T: 01 862 8080
F: 01 862 8090
E: emma.garrigan@tlccentre.ie

Elzbieta Molenda
HR Generalist
TLC CITYWEST
Cooldown Commons
Fortunestown Lane
Citywest
Dublin 24

T: 01 468 9300
F: 01 468 9301
E: e.molenda@tlccentre.ie

Deborah Pearse
HR Generalist
TLC CARTON
Wellview Court
Tonlegee Road
Dublin 5

T: 01 963 1416
E: deborah.pearse@tlccentre.ie

Irmante Salyte
HR Generalist
TLC CARA CARE
Northwood Park
Santry
Dublin 9

T: 01 862 8080
E: Irmante@tlccentre.ie

Carla Fisk
HR Generalist
TLC MAYNOOTH
Straffan Road
Maynooth
Co Kildare

T: 01 654 9600
E: carla.fisk@tlccentre.ie

TLC Centre is a private nursing home caring for elderly people with a variety of dependencies. TLC Centre aims to provide a centre of excellence for the care of elderly people, and places a huge emphasis on rehabilitation. TLC Centre endeavours to offer the best comfort and care to be found anywhere in Ireland, with superb accommodation, first class facilities, and an excellent team of qualified, experienced staff.

Situations Vacant

Assistant Director of Nursing – TLC Cara Care – Dublin 9

Minimum Two years Nurse Management experience required along with three of the previous six years employment in the care of the elderly desirable.

If you are interested in applying kindly send your CV to Irmante@tlccentre.ie.

Health Care Assistant  –  TLC Carton- Dublin 5 / TLC Cara Care – Dublin 9 / TLC Santry  – Dublin 9 / TLC Maynooth

TLC Centres in TLC Carton , TLC Cara Care and TLC Santry are now recruiting for Health Care Assistants who are motivated to provide high quality patient centred care. Excellent communication skills required, training will be provided.

Package includes Death in Service Benefit, Serious Illness, and Income Protection.

For further information please see www.tlccentre.ie

Please apply by emailing your CV to: hr@tlccentre.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Drop files here or

    Accepted file types: jpg, doc, png, pdf.


CONTACT TLC

LOCATIONS

The TLC Centre, Northwood Park, Santry Demesne, Dublin 9, Ireland.
Phone: +353 (0)1 8628080
E-mail: santry@tlccentre.ie

TLC Centre , Straffan Road , Maynooth, Co.Kildare.
Telephone: 01 654 9600
Email: maynooth@tlccentre.ie

TLC West Ltd., Cooldown Commons, Fortunestown Lane, City West, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01 4689300
Email: citywest@tlccentre.ie

Cara Care, Northwood Park, Santry, Dublin 9
Phone: +353 (0)1 894 0600
E-mail: info@caracarecentre.ie

 

FIND YOUR NEAREST TLC CENTRE