careers

Careers Info

TLC is an equal opportunities employer.

If you feel you have the relevant experience for situations vacant, please send your CV our Human Resources Team:

Rose Stanley
HR Director
TLC GROUP LTD
Straffan Road
Maynooth
Co. Kildare

T: 01 654 9600
F: 01 654 9200
E: rstanley@tlccentre.ie

Emma Garrigan
HR Generalist
TLC GROUP LTD
Northwood Park
Santry
Dublin 9

T: 01 8628080
F: 01 8628090
E: emma.garrigan@tlccentre.ie

Elzbieta Molenda
HR Generalist
TLC GROUP LTD
Cooldown Commons
Fortunestown Lane
Citywest
Dublin 24

T: 01 4689300
F: 01 4689301
E: e.molenda@tlccentre.ie

TLC Centre is a private nursing home caring for elderly people with a variety of dependencies. TLC Centre aims to provide a centre of excellence for the care of elderly people, and places a huge emphasis on rehabilitation. TLC Centre endeavours to offer the best comfort and care to be found anywhere in Ireland, with superb accommodation, first class facilities, and an excellent team of qualified, experienced staff.

Situations Vacant

Healthcare Assistant

The ideal candidate should have the following:

 

  • FETAC Level 5 in Healthcare Support desirable

  • Relevant experiences in care of the elderly desirable

  • Excellent communication skills

    Package includes Death in Service Benefit, Serious Illness, and Income Protection

 

 

 

 

 

  • Drop files here or

    Accepted file types: jpg, doc, png, pdf.






CONTACT TLC

LOCATIONS

The TLC Centre, Northwood Park, Santry Demesne, Dublin 9, Ireland.
Phone: +353 (0)1 8628080
E-mail: santry@tlccentre.ie

TLC Centre , Straffan Road , Maynooth, Co.Kildare.
Telephone: 01 654 9600
Email: maynooth@tlccentre.ie

TLC West Ltd., Cooldown Commons, Fortunestown Lane, City West, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01 4689300
Email: citywest@tlccentre.ie

Cara Care, Northwood Park, Santry, Dublin 9
Phone: +353 (0)1 894 0600
E-mail: info@caracarecentre.ie

 

FIND YOUR NEAREST TLC CENTRE